Gammafront

Delete Account

Access to the Gammafront account linked to , and any colonies associated with it, will immediately and irrevocably become impossible.

Your user-generated content such as commander name, colony name, and sent messages will be removed from the live game immediately. Internal disaster recovery backups may retain your user-generated content for up to 30 days before it is permanently deleted.